Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sandbach Baptist Church
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30amMorning ServiceWith Sunday school for children
6:30pmEvening MeetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Monday 2nd July 2018 10:00amWelcome BapDrop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00amTots & CoFor toddlers and their carers.
Come and join us at Oasis as we enjoy each other's company in a cosy and caring environment.

WE meet during school term time only.
7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:30amLadies FellowshipAt Oasis
7:30pmWednesday GroupThese are relaxed evenings when we ask questions, share our own views, and learn from each other.
We enjoy getting to grips with some of the challenging questions with which our faith in Jesus presents us.
Thursday 5th July 2018 2:00pmKnit and Natterat Oasis
2:30pmBAP Service at Oasis
Friday 6th July 2018 7:15pmUrban SaintsFor young people aged 9-13 and 14-17. Please ring Howard to find exact starting times and venues 07866592891
Saturday 7th July 2018 8:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30amMorning Service with communionfollowed by communion
6:30pmEvening MeetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Monday 9th July 2018 10:00amWelcome BapDrop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00amTots & CoFor toddlers and their carers.
Come and join us at Oasis as we enjoy each other's company in a cosy and caring environment.

WE meet during school term time only.
7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:30amLadies FellowshipAt Oasis
7:30pmWednesday GroupThese are relaxed evenings when we ask questions, share our own views, and learn from each other.
We enjoy getting to grips with some of the challenging questions with which our faith in Jesus presents us.
Friday 13th July 2018 7:15pmUrban SaintsFor young people aged 9-13 and 14-17. Please ring Howard to find exact starting times and venues 07866592891
Saturday 14th July 2018 8:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
10:30amSaturday Kitchenwith Carol Griffiths
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30amMorning Service - All age
6:30pmEvening Meeting - Contemplative PrayerThis is an opportunity to journey together prayerfully in God’s
presence; not an hour of pure silence, but a structured pattern, with time for silence (both guided and free), time for conversation together, and space for listening and reflection.

All are welcome!
6:30pmEvening MeetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Monday 16th July 2018 10:00amWelcome BapDrop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00amTots & CoFor toddlers and their carers.
Come and join us at Oasis as we enjoy each other's company in a cosy and caring environment.

WE meet during school term time only.
7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:30amLadies FellowshipAt Oasis
7:30pmWednesday GroupThese are relaxed evenings when we ask questions, share our own views, and learn from each other.
We enjoy getting to grips with some of the challenging questions with which our faith in Jesus presents us.
Thursday 19th July 2018 2:00pmKnit and Natterat Oasis
Friday 20th July 2018 7:15pmUrban SaintsFor young people aged 9-13 and 14-17. Please ring Howard to find exact starting times and venues 07866592891
Saturday 21st July 2018 8:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30amMorning Servicewith Sunday School
6:30pmEvening meeting with communionAt Oasis: a relaxed, informal evening with discussion, and worship including communion,
6:30pmEvening MeetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Monday 23rd July 2018 10:00amWelcome BapDrop in at Oasis for older people. please ring if you would like a lift
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:00amTots & CoFor toddlers and their carers.
Come and join us at Oasis as we enjoy each other's company in a cosy and caring environment.

WE meet during school term time only.
7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:30amLadies FellowshipAt Oasis
7:30pmWednesday GroupThese are relaxed evenings when we ask questions, share our own views, and learn from each other.
We enjoy getting to grips with some of the challenging questions with which our faith in Jesus presents us.
Friday 27th July 2018 7:15pmUrban SaintsFor young people aged 9-13 and 14-17. Please ring Howard to find exact starting times and venues 07866592891
Saturday 28th July 2018 8:00amPrayer Breakfast at Oasis
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30amMorning ServiceWith Sunday School
6:30pmEvening MeetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
6:30pmEvening MeetingInformal worship and discussion at the Oasis Centre
Tuesday 31st July 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meetingat Oasis